California State University, Fullerton
Mihaylo College of Business and Economics


Monday, June 23, 2014
Pelican Hill Golf Club,
Newport Coast

18th Annual Golf Tournament Logo

Registration

online registration

Sponsorships + Fees

Schedule
R.D. Olson

Tournament Fees:

Foursome(Dinner Included) - $2,200
Individual Golfer(Dinner Included) - $600
Dinner Guest - $175

Schedule:

Time                  Activity
08:30 a.m.        Registration/Driving range
09:00 a.m.        Putting Contest
10:30 a.m.        Shotgun Start/Scramble Format
05:00 p.m.        Dinner/Raffle/Awards/Auctions

Directions from the 55 Freeway headed south:


Take the 73 S/San Diego(0.9 mi)
Merge onto CA-73 S/State Route 73 S(2.0 mi)
Exit onto MacArthur Blvd toward Newport Beach (3.2 mi)
Turn left onto CA-1 S(2.1 mi)
Turn left onto Newport Coast Dr. (0.3 mi)
Take the 1st left onto S Pelican Hill Rd (0.2 mi)
Make a left on South Pelican Hill Road
Make the first right toward the sign that says Pelican Grill
Valet will greet you at the top of the driveway

Golf Planning Committee:

Dennis Ciolli '76
Vice President, Human Resources
Goodwill Southern California
949-888-8971
dciolli@cox.net

Richard Becktel '77
President
Southern Counties Lubricants LLC
714-516-7300
becktelr@scoil.com

Joe Cervantes
Senior Executive Vice President of Operations
R.D. Olson Construction
714-213-4141
jcervantes@rdolson.com

Joe Ferrucci '93
Attorney at Law
Ferrucci Law Group
949-600-5370
jferrucci@oc-litigation.com

Jim Gutmann '80
Partner
Wood Gutmann & Bogart Insurance Brokers
714-505-7000
jim@wgbib.com

Bob Hoertz
Amoco, (Retired)
714-996-2447
hoertzgr@hotmail.com

Lesley Nolen '93
Financial Consultant
Tax & Financial Group
714-404-2226
lesley.nolen@tfgroup.com

Dennis Percell '04
Assistant Vice President
Wells Fargo Private Bank
949-253-4474
dennis.m.percell@wellsfargo.com

Anil Puri
Dean
Mihaylo College of Business and Economics
657-278-2592
apuri@fullerton.edu

Dave Vediner '78
Partner
White Nelson Diehl Evans LLP
714-978-1300
dvediner@wndecpa.com

Mihaylo College Representatives

Carol Spencer
Senior Director of Development
657-278-2857
cspencer@fullerton.edu

Ola Carr
Associate Director of Development
657-278-2566
ocarr@fullerton.edu

Amanda Leon '07
Development Specialist
657-278-7918
amleon@fullerton.edu

Alice Rodriguez
Events Coordinator
657-278-4229
arodriguez@fullerton.edu

CSUF Logo

Produced by the Mihaylo College of Business and Economics at California State University, Fullerton. Contact the web administrator for comments or problems with the website. All rights reserved. Copyright 2009.