California State University, Fullerton

Mihaylo Golf Classis

21st Annual Golf Tournament Logo Monday June 22, 2015

Pelican Hill Golf Club
Newport Coast

Registration Open »


Golf Committee

Golf Planning Committee

Dennis Ciolli '76
Vice President, Human Resources
Goodwill Southern California
949-888-8971
dciolli@cox.net

Richard Becktel '77
President
Southern Counties Lubricants LLC
714-516-7300
becktelr@scoil.com

Joe Cervantes
Senior Executive Vice President of Operations
R.D. Olson Construction
714-213-4141
jcervantes@rdolson.com

Joe Ferrucci '93
Tournament Chair
Attorney at Law
Ferrucci Law Group
949-600-5370
jferrucci@oc-litigation.com

Bob Hoertz
Amoco, (Retired)
714-996-2447
hoertzgr@hotmail.com

Lesley Nolen '93
Financial Consultant
Tax & Financial Group
714-404-2226
lesley.nolen@tfgroup.com

Dennis Percell '04
Assistant Vice President
Wells Fargo Private Bank
949-253-4474
dennis.m.percell@wellsfargo.com

Anil Puri
Dean
Mihaylo College of Business and Economics
657-278-2592
apuri@fullerton.edu

Dave Vediner '78
Partner
White Nelson Diehl Evans LLP
714-978-1300
dvediner@wndecpa.com




Aaron Waites '08
Law & Lewis LLP
3070 Bristol Street, Suite 190
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-754-6610
awaites@lawandlewis.com

Mihaylo College Representatives


Carol Spencer
Senior Director of Development
657-278-2857
cspencer@fullerton.edu

Amanda Leon '07
Development Specialist
657-278-7918
amleon@fullerton.edu

Alice Rodriguez
Events Coordinator
657-278-4229
arodriguez@fullerton.edu


Golf Sponsors

Produced by the Mihaylo College of Business and Economics at California State University, Fullerton.
Contact the web administrator for comments or problems with the website.
All rights reserved. © Copyright 2014.