MCBE

Events

The Executive Council relies on the support of the Southern california business community to meet its fundraising goals. All proceeds from Executive council events support student scholarships and the Business Tutoring Center. For event sponsorship information, contact Amanda Leon at amleon@fullerton.edu or (657) 278-7918.


35/Thirty-Five Events

35/Thirty-Five Holiday Toast

Thursday, December 17, 2015
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Bootleggers Brewery in Fullerton

Leadership Development Dinner

Thursday, May 12, 2016
5:30 pm to 8 pm
CSUF Irvine Campus, MPR 123-4

2016 Night of the Pachyderm Tailgate Party

Friday, April 22, 2016
5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
at Golleher Alumni House
Baseball Game Immediately Follows

Executive Council Events

2015 Fall Reception

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
at Golleher Alumni House

Mentoring Kick-Off Breakfast

Thursday, February 11, 2016
7:30 am to 9:00 am
Scott and Deanna O’Brien Family
Innovation Center at CSUF Mihaylo Hall

2016 Spring Breakfast Forum

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
7:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
Scott and Deanna O’Brien Family
Innovation Center at CSUF Mihaylo Hall

2016 Summer Wine Mixer

Thursday, July 21, 2016
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
The Winery, Newport Beach

Mihaylo College Events

2015 Economic Forecast Conference

Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Hotel Irvine

Professor for a Day

February 10 & 11, 2016
8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
CSUF, Mihaylo Hall

2016 RELUI Conference

Thursday, January 28, 2016
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Westin South Coast Plaza

2016 Midyear Economic Forecast

Thursday, April 28, 2016
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Irvine Marriott

22st Annual Mihaylo College Golf Classic

Monday, June 20, 2016
Pelican Hill Golf Club
Newport Coast, California