the Indicator Spring 2009
The Indicator Fall 2009

THE INDICATOR MAGAZINE

Editor

Kathleen Drake
kdrake@fullerton.edu


Executive Editor

Laurie McLaughlin

 

Writers

Pam McLaren
Laurie McLaughlin

 

Graphic Design

Brenda Buffalin; Bb’s Creative LLC

 

Photography

Lawrence Anderson; SGMH Exteriors
Kelly Lacefield
Stephanie Murphy

 

Address 

Mihaylo College of Business and Economics
Steven G. Mihaylo Hall, Suite 3100
California State University, Fullerton
P.O. Box 6848
Fullerton, CA 92834-6848
Phone: 657-278-4652
E-mail: mcbe@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

The Mihaylo College

Dean

Anil Puri
apuri@fullerton.edu

 

Associate Deans

Joni Norby, Administration
jnorby@fullerton.edu
Mark Hoven Stohs, Academic Programs and Faculty Development
mstohs@fullerton.edu

 

Assistant Deans

Robert Miyake, Academic Services
rmiyake@fullerton.edu
Emeline Yong, Student Affairs
eyong@fullerton.edu

 

Director, MBA Program

Van Muse
vmuse@fullerton.edu 

 

Director, Community Affairs

Ginny Pace
gpace@fullerton.edu

 

Executive Director, Alumni Relations

Dianna Fisher
difisher@fullerton.edu