California State University, Fullerton

Mihaylo College of Business and Economics

Executive Council Members


Silver   Membership
Dino Basdakis    '77
President
Basdakis Wealth Management Group
114 Pacifica Suite 320  
Irvine   CA  92618-3329
Phone: 949-502-8525
Fax: 949-502-8524
Email: dino@mbwmg.com
Website:  http://www.mbwmg.com
 
David Kluver    89
Broker - Vice President
Grubb & Ellis
4675 MacArthur Court   Suite 1600
Newport Beach   CA  92660
Phone: 949-608-2055
Fax:
Email: dave.kluver@grubb-ellis.com
Website:  http://www.grubb-ellis.com
 
Corinne Baughman    '84
Tax Partner
Moss Adams LLP
2030 Main St., Suite 1400  
Irvine   CA  92614
Phone: (949) 221-4048
Fax: (949) 221-4001
Email: corinne.baughman@mossadams.com
Website:  http://www.mossadams.com
 
Alex Lopez    '04
Chief Operating Officer
Atlantis Eyecare
947 S Anaheim Blvd Ste 120  
Anaheim   CA  92801
Phone: 714-826-0069
Fax: 714-844-4641
Email: alopez@atlantiseyecare.com
Website:  http://www.atlantiseyecare.com
Gold   Membership
Richard Becktel    '77
President
Southern Counties Lubricants LLC
P.O. Box 5765  
Orange   CA  92863-4159
Phone: (714) 516-7300
Fax:
Email: becktelr@scoil.com
Website:  http://www.sclubricants.com/
Bronze   Membership
Gordon MacLean    '86
Partner
RJI Certified Public Accountants
1900 Main Street, Suite 375  
Irvine   CA  92612
Phone: (949) 852-1600
Fax:
Email: gmaclean@rjicpas.com
Website:  http://rjicpas.com/
 
Craig Brown    '89
VP Global Customers and Marketing
Alcoa Fastening Systems
3016 West Lomita Blvd.  
Torrance   CA  90505
Phone: 310-784-6408
Fax: 310-784-6694
Email: Craig.Brown@alcoa.com
Website:  http://www.alcoa.com
Silver   Membership
Michael McKennon    '83
Partner
DBB McKennon
20321 SW Birch St., Suite 200  
Newport Beach   CA  92660
Phone: 949-200-3282
Fax: 949-203-3011
Email: mm@dbbmckennon.com
Website:  http://www.dbbmckennon.com
Bronze   Membership
Kevin Calcagnie    '77
Partner
Robinson Calcagnie Robinson Shapiro Davis, Inc.
19 Corporate Plaza Drive  
Newport Beach   CA  92660
Phone: (949) 720-1288
Fax: (949) 720-1292
Email: calcagnie@rcrlaw.net
Website:  http://www.Orangecountylaw.com
Bronze   Membership
Gene Micco    '76
President/Chief Executive Officer
Tustin Community Bank
13981 Newport Avenue, Suite 100  
Tustin   CA  92780
Phone: 714-730-5711
Fax:
Email: genemicco@tustinbank.com
Website:  http://www.tustincmtybank.com
Silver   Membership
Andrew Carroll    '06
General Manager
NCH Wealth Advisors
1661 E. Chapman Avenue, Suite 2A  
Fullerton   CA  92831
Phone: 714-870-4542
Fax: 714-871-8144
Email: andrew@nchwealth.com
Website:  http://www.nchwealth.com
Silver   Membership
Jan Mittermeier   
Chief Operating Officer
Cofiroute USA
20 Pacifica   Suite 420
Irvine   CA  92618
Phone: 949-754-0198
Fax:
Email: jmittermeier@cofirouteusa.com
Website:  http://www.cofirouteusa.com
Platinum   Membership
Joe Cervantes   
Senior Executive Vice President of Operations
R.D. Olson Construction
2955 Main Street, Third Floor  
Irvine   CA  92614
Phone: (714) 231-4141
Fax: (714) 998-4061
Email: jcervantes@rdolson.com
Website:  http://www.rdolson.com
Bronze   Membership
Tam Nguyen    '05
President
Advance Beauty College
10121 Westminster Avenue  
Garden Grove   CA  92843
Phone: 714-390-9312
Fax: 714-530-7701
Email: tamnguyenmba@gmail.com
Website:  http://www.advancebeautycollege.com
Corporate Partner, Platinum   Membership
Scott Coler    '85
President
Capital Pacific Real Estate, Inc.
4100 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 150  
Newport Beach   CA  92660
Phone: 949-622-9010
Fax: 951-279-8367
Email: Scott.Coler@cpre-inc.com
Website:  http://www.capitalpacificrealestate.com
 
Lesley Nolen    '93
Financial Consultant
Tax & Financial Group
4001 MacArthur Blvd., 3rd Floor  
Newport Beach   CA  92660-2508
Phone: 714-404-2226
Fax: 949-223-8334
Email: lesley.nolen@TFgroup.com
Website:  http://www.TFGroup.com
 
Carol Cranfield   
President
The Cranfield Corporation
18340 Yorba Linda Boulevard, Suite 107-430  
Yorba Linda   CA  92886
Phone: 714-223-2051
Fax:
Email: carol@cranfieldconsulting.com
Website:  http://www.cranfieldcorporation.com/
 
Eric Openshaw    '77
Vice Chairman and US Technology Leader
Deloitte & Touche USA LLP
695 Town Center Drive, Suite 1200  
Santa Ana   CA  92707
Phone: 714-913-1370
Fax: 714-913-4370
Email: eopenshaw@deloitte.com
Website:  http://www.deloitte.com
Bronze   Membership
Gary Crouch   
Partner
Link, Murrel & Change, LLP
18831 Bardeen Avenue, Suite 200  
Irvine   CA  92612
Phone: (949) 261-1120
Fax: (949) 261-7014
Email: gcrouch@link-murrel.com
Website:  http://www.link-murrel.com
Silver   Membership
Dennis Percell    '04


 
   
Phone: (949) 633-5722
Fax:
Email: Bankman8822@yahoo.com
Website:  N/A
Corporate Partner, Gold   Membership
David DeFilippo    '92
Regional Vice President
Union Bank
3536 Concours, Suite 300  
Ontario   CA  91764
Phone: 909-244-1250
Fax:
Email: david.defilippo@unionbank.com
Website:  http://www.unionbank.com
Silver   Membership
Steve Pihl    '87
Executive Vice President
California United Bank
2400 E. Katella Ave., Suite 200  
Anaheim   CA  92806
Phone: (714) 978-2297
Fax: (714) 221-7221
Email: spihl@cunb.com
Website:  http://www.cunb.com
Bronze   Membership
Joe Ferrucci    '93
Attorney at Law
Ferrucci Law Group
24361 El Toro Road, Suite 105  
Laguna Woods   CA  92637
Phone: 949-600-5370
Fax: 949-600-5371
Email: jferrucci@oc-litigation.com
Website:  http://www.oc-litigation.com
Bronze   Membership
Wayne Pinnell   
Managing Partner
Haskell & White LLP
8001 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 300  
Irvine   CA  92618
Phone: 949-450-6200
Fax:
Email: wpinnell@hwcpa.com
Website:  N/A
 
Steve Flynn    '88
Managing Director
Marsh Risk & Insurance Services
4695 MacArthur Court, Suite 700  
Newport Beach   CA  92660
Phone: (949) 399-5808
Fax:
Email: stephen.j.flynn@marsh.com
Website:  http://www.Marsh.com
 
Hoshi Printer   
Director
Lantronix
15 Classico Drive  
Newport Coast   CA  92657-1520
Phone: (949) 300-5415
Fax:
Email: Hoshi.Printer@gmail.com
Website:  http://www.lantronix.com/
Silver   Membership
Paul Folino   
Executive Chairman
Emulex Corporation
3333 Susan Street  
Costa Mesa   CA  92626
Phone: 714-662-5600
Fax: 714-241-0792
Email: Paul.Folino@emulex.com
Website:  http://www.emulex.com
 
Anil Puri   
Dean
Mihaylo College of Business and Economics, CSUF
800 N. State College Blvd.  
Fullerton   CA  92834-6848
Phone: (714) 278-2592
Fax: (714) 278-7101
Email: apuri@fullerton.edu
Website:  http://www.fullerton.edu
 
Joe Formichelli   
Chief Executive Officer
Celsia Technologies, Inc.
11 Sierra Vista  
Laguna Niguel   CA  92677
Phone: 949-363-7596
Fax: 949-367-5477
Email: formic1@cox.net
Website:  http://www.celsiatech.com
 
Charles "Chip" Rathmell    '86
Vice President
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
2677 N. Main Street   Suite 1000
Santa Ana   CA  92705
Phone: 714-648-3483
Fax:
Email: charles.rathmell@morganstanleysmithbarney.com
Website:  http://www.morganstanleysmithbarney.com
 
Barry Gershenovitz    '85
Partner / Tax Services
Ernst & Young Global Limited
18111 Von Karman Ave.,Suite 1000  
Irvine   CA  92612
Phone: 949-437-0282
Fax: 866-368-3661
Email: barry.gershenovitz@ey.com
Website:  http://www.ey.com
 
Laurie Resnick    '77
President
Associated Group
1600 E. McFadden Avenue  
Santa Ana   CA  92705
Phone: 714-558-6100
Fax: 714-558-6175
Email: lresnick@associatedgroup.biz
Website:  http://www.ag-ca.com
 
Ben Gold    '04
President
Quick Bridge Funding
3645 W. Chapman Ave.   Suite 250
Orange   CA  92868
Phone: 714-925-5262
Fax: 800-856-9026
Email: bgold@quickbridgefunding.com
Website:  N/A
 
Mike Rossi    '09 '11
Director of Marketing
Crexendo, Inc.
6338 N. Granite Reef Rd.  
Scottsdale   AZ  85250
Phone: 714-307-9834
Fax: 888-327-6891
Email: mrossi@crexendo.com
Website:  http://www.crexendo.com
Silver   Membership
Gary Green    '80
Executive Vice President & Manager
California Bank & Trust
17752 E. 17th Street  
Tustin   CA  92780
Phone: 714-247-7050
Fax: 714-832-0540
Email: gary.green@calbt.com
Website:  http://www.calbanktrust.com
Bronze   Membership
Ronald Stein   
Founder
PTS Staffing Solutions
9960 Research Drive, #200  
Irvine   CA  92618
Phone: (888) 787-3711
Fax:
Email: rstein@PTSstaffing.com
Website:  http://www.ptsstaffing.com/
Bronze   Membership
Vic Hausmaninger   
Chief Executive Officer
HBLA Certified Public Accountants Inc.
19600 Fairchild, Suite 320  
Irvine   CA  92612
Phone: (949) 833-2815
Fax: (949) 833-2876
Email: vic@hbla.com
Website:  http://www.hbla.com
 
Peter, AIF Stephan    '78
Senior Vice President - Sales & Consulting
United Retirement Plan Consultants
23046 Avenida De La Carlota   Suite 500
Laguna Hills   CA  92653
Phone: 949-600-7600
Fax: 949-600-7670
Email: peter.stephan@unitedretirement.com
Website:  N/A
 
MehdiReza Hirji    '00
Controller
Bio-Rad Laboratories
9500 Jeronimo Road  
Irvine   CA  92612
Phone: 949-598-1230
Fax:
Email: mehdi_hirji@bio-rad.com
Website:  http://www.bio-rad.com
 
Blake Street    '10
President
BMC Street Advisory, LLC
44846 Corte Rodriguez  
Temecula   CA  92592
Phone:
Fax:
Email: blake.street@gmcstreet.com
Website:  N/A
Corporate Partner, Silver   Membership
Daniel Huckabay    '03
President/Owner
Commercial Surety Bond Agency
1411 Batavia St., Suite 111  
Orange   CA  92867
Phone: 714-516-3603
Fax:
Email: dan@commercialsurety.com
Website:  http://www.commercialsurety.com
 
Brian Wilterink    '81
Director of Practice Development
White Nelson Diehl Evans LLP
2875 Michelle Drive, Suite 300  
Irvine   CA  92606-1020
Phone: 714-978-1300
Fax:
Email: bwilterink@whitenelson.com
Website:  http://www.whitenelson.com
Silver   Membership
Fran Inman    '76 '81
Senior Vice President
Majestic Realty Co.
13191 N. Crossroads Pkwy, 6th Floor  
City of Industry   CA  91746-3497
Phone: (562) 692-9581
Fax: (562) 692-4131
Email: finman@majesticrealty.com
Website:  http://www.majesticrealty.com
 
Nazih Yehya    '03
Partner
New York Life Insurance
675 Placentia Ave., Suite 250  
Brea   CA  92821
Phone: 714-255-5135
Fax:
Email: nyehya@ft.newyorklife.com
Website:  N/A

Produced by the Mihaylo College of Business and Economics at California State University, Fullerton.
800 N. State College Blvd., Fullerton, CA 92834-6848 | Phone: (657) 278-4652 | E-mail: mcbe@fullerton.edu | Maps and Directions.
Contact the web administrator for comments or problems with the website. All rights reserved. © Copyright 2014.