Executive Council Advisory Board


President Joe Cervantes
First Vice President David Defilippo '92
Second Vice President Dino Basdakis '77
Secretary Laurie Resnick '77
Treasurer Ben Gold '04


Scott Coler '85 Corinne Baughman '84
Kevin Calcagnie '77 Andrew Carroll '06
Gary Crouch Joseph Ferrucci '93
Steve Flynn '88 Vic Hausmaninger
Daniel Huckabay '03 David Kluver
Alex Lopez '04 Mike McKennon '83
Gordon MacLean '86 Jan Mittermeier
Tam Nguyen '05 Dennis Percell '04
Steve Pihl '87 Wayne Pinnell
Peter Stephan '78

* Invited to attend all board meetings, Associate Board Members are past board members that have completed their terms. Though presently holding the status of non-voting members, Associate Board Members are eligible for full board membership following a two-year sabbatical.

Produced by the Mihaylo College of Business and Economics at California State University, Fullerton.
Contact the web administrator for comments or problems with the website.
All rights reserved. Copyright 2013.
California State University, Fullerton CSUF Mihaylo College of Business and Economics