Dean's Advisory Board

The Dean's Advisory Board is a unique leadership forum dedicated to helping make the College of Business and Economics the premier business school in Southern California.

Through its visionary guidance, this Board is committed to ensuring that the College's curriculum, programs, and activities relate to the most current business trends the corporate community faces in this new era of unprecedented risk, change and opportunity.

Membership is limited to top executives including Chairmen, Chief Executive Officers, Presidents and Managing Partners. Board members contribute their expertise to the College's annual strategic plan and promote the College's preeminence as it educates, challenges, mentors and nurtures the business leaders our future demands.

"We are most grateful to our Board members for their visionary leadership and generous contributions in support of educational excellence in the College of Business and Economics.The Board's investment in the College helps fund student scholarships, enhance student programs, and provide valuable resources for faculty research and recruitment."

Anil K. Puri
Dean of Mihaylo College of Business and Economics

Cindy Ayloush President and Chief Financial Officer
K.P. "Bala" Balkrishna 78 President & Chief Executive Officer
Commercial Bank of California
John Belli Managing Partner
Ernst & Young
Chris Callero President and Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Costner ’78 President
TIG Productions
Honorary Member
Bryan Fitzpatrick ’78 Managing Partner
Willis Group
Paul Folino Chairman of the Board
Emulex Corporation
Frank Greinke Chief Executive Officer
SC Fuels
James Gutmann ’80 Partner
Wood Gutmann & Bogart
Insurance Brokers
David Hirz ’96 Chief Executive Officer
Smart and Final Holdings Corporation
Clark Jones Vice President, Finance Global Marketing,
Worldwide Sales and Travel Operations, WDPRO, Public Affairs
Walt Disney Parks and Resorts
Knute Kurtz Orange County Managing Partner
Robert Lucenti Managing Partner
Debra Luther 80 President
Exceptional Restaurant Company
Steven Mihaylo 69 Chief Executive Officer
Crexendo, Inc.
Joseph Moderow ’70 Senior Vice President and General Counsel (Retired)
Anand Nallathambi President and Chief Executive Officer
CoreLogic Inc.
Scott O’Brien ’77 President
Dennis Parrott Managing Partner
Thomas D. Phelps Partner
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Kim Redding '80 Chief Executive Officer
Brookfield Investment Management, Inc.
Frank Robitaille Executive Vice President
Dean Samsvick ’81 Partner
Ernie Schroeder '67 President & Chief Executive Officer
Schroeder Management Co.
Dan Struve '71 Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Helpmates Staffing Services
James Woods ’67 Chairman Emeritus and Retired Chief Executive Officer
Baker Hughes

Produced by the Mihaylo College of Business and Economics at California State University, Fullerton.
Contact the web administrator for comments or problems with the website.
All rights reserved. Copyright 2013.
California State University, Fullerton CSUF Mihaylo College of Business and Economics